Fashion Show Director Robby Carmona

Zalora Style Awards 2017 Winners Announced

Asia’s top online fashion site, ZALORA, has just celebrated its 5th year in the region. To celebrate the momentous event, ZALORA partnered with local tastemakers and creatives for this year’s campaign entitled #ZALORAICONS.  These stylish icons have also been invited to form part of the judging committee of the annual ZALORA Style Awards, which culminated early this evening!

Fashion Show Director Robby Carmona

This week, catch these style icons online: Preview Magazine’s Editor-in-Chief Isha Andaya-Valles, Metro Magazine’s Beauty Editor Kate Paras, Beauty Guru Jigs Mayuga, Fashion Show Director Robby Carmona and philantropist Nanette Medved-Po. These influential style icons–models, fashion editors, designers and entrepreneurs–form part of the #ZALORAICONS campaign, appearing in videos to share their creative inspirations and favorite fashion tips and hacks.

Preview Magazine's Editor-in-Chief Isha Andaya-Valles

This year’s ZALORA Style Awards Winners are:

    • Jake Ejercito – Male Style Star of the Year
    • Lauren Reid – Female Style of the Year
    • Vania Romoff – Fashion Designer of the Year
    • Team Rain X Em – Stylist of the Year
    • Mickey See – Makeup Artist of the Year


Congratulations for being true style icons, guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>